London:
Kathmandu:
   
Home| Nepal Britain Relations| Nepalese Organisations| British Organisations| Destination Nepal| Fact File| NRNs| Embassy Officials| Business in Nepal| MRP Application Status| Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)| MRP Postal Application Status|

Embassy Opening Hours for the year 2071 B.S.
(14 April 2014 to 13 April 2015)

PASSPORT Section: Monday - Friday between 10:00 - 13:00 and 14:00 - 15:00.

VISA Section: Monday - Friday between 10:00 - 12:00.

Embassy is closed for lunch between 13:00 - 14:00.

However, on the days shown below, the Embassy shall remain closed.

SN OCCASION DATE IN A.D DATE IN B.S DAY
1 Nepali New Year 14.04.2014 01/01/2071 Monday
2 Easter Monday 21.04.2014 08/01/2071 Monday
3 Loktantra Day 24.04.2014 11/01/2071 Thursday
4 Early May Bank Holiday 05.05.2014 22/01/2071 Monday
5 Eid-Ul-Fitr TBC TBC
6 Buddha Purnima 14.05.2014 31/01/2071 Wednesday
7 Spring Bank Holiday 26.05.2014 12/02/2071 Monday
8 Ganatantra Day 29.05.2014 15/02/2071 Thursday
9 Summer Bank Holiday 25.08.2014 09/05/2071 Monday
10 Maha Asthami 02.10.2014 16/06/2071 Thursday
11 Bijaya Dashami 03.10.2014 17/06/2071 Friday
12 Laxmi Puja 23.10.2014 06/07/2071 Thursday
13 Maha Puja 24.10.2014 07/07/2071 Friday
14 Christmas Day 25.12.2014 10.09.2071 Thursday
15 Boxing Day 26.12.2014 11.09.2071 Friday
16 New Year 01.01.2015 17/09/2071 Thursday
NOTE: Eid-Ul-Fitr HOLIDAY WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER




© Embassy of Nepal, 12A Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QU
Tel: +44 (0)207 229 1594, Fax: +44 (0)207 792 9861