London:
Kathmandu:
   
Home| Nepal Britain Relations| Nepalese Organisations| British Organisations| Destination Nepal| Fact File| NRNs| Embassy Officials| Business in Nepal| MRP Application Status| Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)|

Nepalese Organizations in the UK

S.N. Name of the Organizations Websites
1. Yeti Nepalese Association www.yetinepaliassociation.co.uk
2. Non-Resident Nepali Association www.nrnuk.org
3. Nepalese Doctors Association www.ndauk.org.uk
4. Help Nepal Network www.helpnepal.net
5. Chitwan Aid Trust www.catuk.org.uk
6. The Himalayan Trust UK www.himalayantrust.co.uk
7. Centre For Nepal Studies-CNS www.cnsuk.org.uk
8. NJ Taekwondo Academy www.gurkhataekwondo.co.uk
9. Byomakusuma Buddha Dharma Sangha www.byomakusuma.org
10. Nepal Village Foundation www.nvfuk.org
11. Friends of Britain and Nepal,  Nepal Tourism Organization www.himalayasnepal.com
12. World Hindu Federation www.worldhindufed.co.uk
13. Lumbini Nepalese Buddha Dharma Society www.lumbini.org.uk
14. Sherpa Association UK http://www.uksherpa.org/
15. Internationl Nepali Literature Society-UK Chapter www.inlsuk.org.uk
16. Gurkhamemorial Fund www.gurkhamemorialfund.org.uk
17. Association of Nepali Madhesis in UK www.madhesuk.com
18. UK Magar Association www.ukmagar.com
19. Sagarmatha Gurkha Community www.gurkhacommunityashford.co.uk
20. Tamudhee www.tamudhee.org
21. Nepali People's Coordination Committee  (NPCC-UK) www.npccuk.org
22. Overseas Nepalese Forum UK www.onfuk.org
23. Greater Reading Nepali Welfare Society www.grnca.org
24. Kirant Rai Yayokhkha www.kryuk.org
25. Kirant Yakthung Chumlung www.chumlunguk.org
26. Nepalese Youth Club www.nepaleseyouth.com
27. Kirant Sunuwar Welfare Society http://www.sunuwaruk.org/
28. Chhetri Samaj UK http://www.chhetrisamaj.com/
29. Thurrok Nepalese (Gurkha) Community http://www.gurkhascommunitygrays.co.uk/
30. Gurkha Nepalese Community, Hounslow http://www.gnch.org.uk/
31. Gorkhali Samaj UK (GOSUK) http://www.gorkhalisamajuk.co.uk/
32. Nepali Samaj UK http://www.nepalisamajuk.com/
33. Nepalese Association UK, Himalayan Yeti http://www.nepaleseassociation.com/
34. The Pun Samaj UK http://punsamajuk.com/
35. Nepalese Business Association UK http://www.nbauk.org/
36. Nepalese British Community UK http://www.nbc-uk.org/
37. Yeti London Welfare Foundation http://yetilondonwelfarefoundation.org/index/
38. Thakuri Samaj UK http://www.thakurisamajuk.com/
39. Sunrise Gurkha Sport Club http://www.sunrise-gursport.com/
40. Kirat Yakkha Chumma Uk http://www.kiratyakkhachhumma.co.uk/
41. Nepalese Driving Instructors Association UK http://www.ndia.org.uk/
42. Nepal Scotland Association http://www.nepalscotlandassociation.org/
43. Tamu Pye Lhu Sangh UK(TPLS) http://www.tamu-pyelhu.org/
44. Tamang Society of UK http://www.tamangsocietyofuk.com/
45. Folkestone Nepalese Community http://www.folkestonenepalese.co.uk/
46. Shanti Nepali Samaaj Belayat http://www.shantinepalisamaaj.co.uk/
47. Nepalese Himalayan Association Scotland, Aberdeen http://www.nepaleseinaberdeen.org.uk/
48. Tamu Samaj UK http://www.tamusamajuk.com/
49. Society of Nepalese Highly Skilled Migrants-UK (SNHSM-UK) http://www.nepaliskilledmigrants.org.uk/
50. International Nepalese Taekwondo Taekwondo Association UK http://www.intauk.com/
51. British Gurkhas and Nepalese Community http://www.bgnc.org.uk/
52. The Rumjatar Society UK http://www.rumjatarsociety.co.uk/

Note: The Embassy requests to all interested organizations to provide full name of the organization and its website to include in the list. If there has been change or the website no longer exists, then please do let us know and we will update accordingly.





teej2014

London Mela 2014

© Embassy of Nepal, 12A Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QU
Tel: +44 (0)207 229 1594, Fax: +44 (0)207 792 9861