London:
Kathmandu:
   
Home| Nepal Britain Relations| Nepalese Organisations| British Organisations| Destination Nepal| Fact File| Embassy Officials| Business in Nepal| Press Release| NRNs| MRP Application Status| Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)| MRP Postal Application Status| Contact Us|

Nepalese Organizations in the UK

S.N. Name of the Organizations Websites
1. Association of Nepali Madhesis in UK www.madhesuk.com
2. Baglung Samaj UK www.baglungesamaaj.co.uk
3. Barpaki Samaj UK www.barpak.co.uk
4. Bhojpur Sewa Samaj UK www.bhojpurwelfaresocietyuk.org
5 Board of Nepali Association of Iceland N/A
6. Bracknell Nepalese Society N/A
7. Breacon Nepali Samaj UK www.breconnepalisamaj.org
8. Brent Nepalese Community N/A
9. Bristol Nepalese Community UK www.bristolnepalesecommunity.blogspot.co.uk
10. British Gurkha Nepalese Cultural Council www.facebook.com/BGNC
11. Briton Nepal Lawyer Association N/A
12. Buddisht Community Centre UK www.bccuk.co.uk
13. Byomakusuma Buddha Dharma Sangha www.byomakusuma.org
14. Carlisle and District Ex Gurkha & Nepalese Association www.cumbrianepal.org
15. Centre For Nepal Studies-CNS www.cnsuk.org.uk
16. Centre For Nepal Studies-CNS www.cnsuk.org.uk
17. Char Bhanjyang Tamu Samaj UK www.charbhanjyang.com
18. Charlton Nepali Samaj UK www.charltonsamaj.weebly.com
19. Chhetri Samaj UK www.chhetrisamajuk.org
20. Chitawan Pariwar UK www.chitwanpariwar.co.uk
21. Chitwan Aid Trust UK (CAT-UK) www.chitwanaidtrust.org
22. Community Development Centre UK www.codec-uk.org
23. Dartford Nepalese Community www.facebook.com/DartfordNepaleseSamaj
24. Dewachan Buddhist Centre N/A
25. Dhankuta Sewa Samaj www.dhankutauk.com
26. Dharan Samaj Uk www.dharansamajuk.com
27. eNepal www.pashupatinath.co.uk
28. eNepal www.enepal.co.uk
29. Ex-Policemen Association N/A
30. First Naumati Baja Gulmi N/A
31. Folkstone Nepalese Community www.folkestonenepalese.co.uk
32. Friends of Britain and Nepal,  Nepal Tourism Organization www.himalayasnepal.com
33. Global Federation for Nepali Literature www.gfnl.org.np
34. Global Federation for Nepali Literature www.gfnl.org.np
35. Global Policy Forum for Nepal www.gpfnepal.org
36. Gorkha Nepalese Community, Ashford www.gurkhacommunityashford.co.uk
37. Golkot Samaj UK www.facebook.com/galkotsamajuk
38. Gorkhali Samaj UK (GOSUK) www.gorkhalisamaj.co.uk
39. Greater Reading Nepalese Community Association (GRNCA) www.grnca.org
40. Greater Reading Nepalese Community Association (GRNCA) www.grnca.org
41. Greater Reading Nepali Welfare Society www.grnca.org
42. Greater Rushmoor Nepali Community www.grncommunity.com
43. Greenwich Gurkha Ex-servicemen Association www.ggesauk.org
44. Guildford Nepalese Community www.guildfordnepalese.co.uk
45. Gulmi Jilla Samaj www.gulmisamajuk.com
46. Gurkha - British Gurkha Welfare Society BGWS www.bgws.org
47. Gurkha - British Gurkhas & Nepalese Community (BGNC) N/A
48. Gurkha - British-Gurkha Army Ex Servicemen's Organisation- GAESO www.gaeso.org.np
49. Gurkha Golf Society www.gurkhagolfsocietyuk.webs.com
50. Gurkha Nepalese Community Hounslow www.gnch.org.uk
51. Gurkha Satyagraha - United Struggle Committee N/A
52. Gurkha Voice www.gurkhavoice.com
53. Gurkha Welfare Society UK N/A
54. Gurkhamemorial Fund www.gurkhamemorialfund.org.uk
55. Hamro Nepali Samaj West Midlands UK N/A
56. Help Nepal Network www.helpnepal.net
57. HongKong Nepalese Forum UK N/A
58. Illam Socierty UK www.ilamsocietyuk.org
59. International Nepalese Academy www.anewa.org
60. International Nepalese Taekwondo Taekwondo Association UK www.intauk.com
61. Internationl Nepali Literature Society-UK Chapter www.inlsuk.org.uk
62. International Nepali Litrary Society www.inls.org
63. Kapilvastu Samaj UK www.kapilvastusamaj.co.uk
64. Kirat Rai Yayokhkha (UK) www.kryuk.org
65. Kirat Sunuwar Welfare Society UK www.kswsuk.org
66. Kirat Yakthung Chumlung UK (KYCUK) www.chumlunguk.org
67. Koseli Nepali Cultural Fusion UK www.kosheli.org
68 Koseli Nepali Sanskritik Parivar UK N/A
69. Lamjung Samaj UK www.lamjungsamaj.com
70. Liverpool Nepalese COmmunity www.livnec.wordpress.com
71. Lumbini Nepalese Buddha Dharma Society (UK) www.lumbini.org.uk
62. Overseas Nepalese Forum UK www.onfuk.org
73. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
74. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
75. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
76. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
77. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
78. Magar Buddhist Society UK N/A
79. Maistone Nepalese Community www.MNCUK.org.uk
80. Manav Dharam Society of UK www.manavdharam.org.uk
81. Muktak Pratisthan UK N/A
82 Myagdi Overseas Nepalese Association UK (MONA UK) www.monauk.org
83. National Folk & Duet Song Academy Nepal, UK www.nfdsan.co.uk
84. Nepal Adibasi Janjati UK, Ashford N/A
85. Nepal Ex-servicemens Association (NESA) N/A
86. Nepal Heart Foundation UK www.nepaleseheart.org
87. Nepal Ireland Society www.nepalireland.org
88. Nepal Scotland Association www.nepalscotlandassociation.org
89. Nepal Village Foundation www.nvfuk.org
90. Nepalese Association of Wiltshire www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Association-of-Wiltshire-NAW
91. Nepalese Association UK, Himalayan Yeti www.nepaleseassociation.com
92. Nepalese Association, SwindonK www.swindonnepali.com
93. Nepalese British Community UK www.nbc-uk.org
94. Nepalese Business Association UK www.nbauk.org
95. Nepalese Caterers Association (UK) N/A
96. Nepalese Chef Association UK www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Chefs-Association-UK.com
97. Nepalese community Northern Ireland www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Community-Northern-Ireland
97 Nepalese Community Oxfordshire (NCO UK) www.nepalesecommunityoxfordshire.org
99. Nepalese Doctors Association www.ndauk.org.uk
100. Nepalese Driving Instructors Association UK N/A
101. Nepalese Ex-Police Association N/A
102. Nepalese Himalayan Association Scotland, Aberdeen www.nepaleseinaberdeen.org.uk
103. Nepalese Literature Development Council UK www.nepalisahityabikashuk.org
104. Nepalese Nursing Association www.nnauk.org
105. Nepalese Women Association N/A
106. Nepalese Youth Club www.nepaleseyouth.com
107. Nepali Samaj Nottingham N/A
108. Nepali Samaj UK www.nepalisamajuk.com
109. NJ Taekwondo Academy www.gurkhataekwondo.co.uk
110. Non-Resident Nepali Association UK (NRNA UK) www.nrnuk.org
111. Palpali Bhanjynag UK www.palpalibhanjyanguk.org
112. Panchase Samaj UK N/A
113. Pasa Pucha Guthi South East London (PPGSEL) www.facebook.com/Pasa-Pucha-Guthi-UK-Southeast-London
114. Pasa Puchah Guthi Samaj www.ppguk.org
115. Pokhareli Manch UK (Reading) www.facebook.com/POKHARELI-MANCH-UK
116. Peterborough Nepalese Samaj www.facebook.com/peterborough
117. Prabat welfare society www.facebook.com/Parbat-Welfare-Society-UK
118. Pragatishil Nepali Samaj UK N/A
119. Pun Samaj UK www.punsamajuk.com
120. Royal Borough of Greenwich Nepalese Society N/A
121. Sagarmatha Gurkha Community www.gurkhacommunityashford.co.uk
122. Sahara UK www.saharauk.com
123. Sahara Football Club http://www.saharaclubpokhara.com.np/
124. Sajha Nepali Samaj, UK N/A
125. Shanti Nepali Samaaj Belayat http://www.shantinepalisamaaj.co.uk/
126. Sherpa Association UK sherpaassociationuk.com
127. Slough Nepalese Society N/A
128. Society of Nepalese Highly Skilled Migrants-UK (SNHSM-UK) http://www.nepaliskilledmigrants.org.uk/
129. Society of Nepalese Highly Skilled Professionals UK http://www.snhsp.org.uk
130. South East Regional Tamudhee London Facebook Page
131. Srijanshil Nepali Samaj UK http://www.srijanshil.org.uk/
132. Srijansil Leicester Nepal U.K. www.facebook.com/srijansil.leicester
133. Sunrise Gurkha Sport Club http://www.sunrise-gursport.com/
134. Sayapatri Nepali Cultural Group UK www.sayapatriculturalgroup.com
135. Tamang Society of UK http://www.tamangsocietyofuk.com/
136. Tamudhee www.tamudhee.org
137. Tamu Samaj UK http://www.tamusamajuk.com/
138. Tamu Pye Lhu Sangh UK(TPLS) http://www.tamu-pyelhu.org/
139. Tanahun Samaj UK http://www.tanahunsamaj.co.uk
140. Thakuri Samaj UK http://www.thakurisamajuk.com/
141. The Himalayan Trust UK www.himalayantrust.co.uk
142. Tibetan Community UK www.tibetancommunityuk.net
143. UK Nepal Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness www.uknfbf.com
144. United British Gurkhas Ex-army Assiciation (UBGEA UK ) www.ubgean.blogspot.co.uk
145. The British Gurkha Veterans Association N/A
146. The Rumjatar Society UK www.rumjatarsociety.co.uk
147. Thurrok Nepalese (Gurkha) Community http://www.gurkhascommunitygrays.co.uk/
148. World Hindu Federation www.worldhindufed.co.uk
149. Yeti London Welfare Foundation http://yetilondonwelfarefoundation.org/index/
150. Yeti Nepalese Association www.yetinepaliassociation.co.uk

Note: The Embassy requests to all interested organizations to provide full name of the organization and its website to include in the list. If there has been change or the website no longer exists, then please do let us know and we will update accordingly.


© Embassy of Nepal, 12A Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QU
Tel: +44 (0)207 229 1594, Fax: +44 (0)207 792 9861