London:
Kathmandu:
   
Home| Nepal Britain Relations| Nepalese Organisations| British Organisations| Destination Nepal| Fact File| Embassy Officials| Business in Nepal| Press Release| NRNs| MRP Application Status| Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)| MRP Postal Application Status| Contact Us|

Nepalese Organizations in the UK

S.N. Name of the Organizations Websites
1. Association of Nepali Madhesis in UK www.madhesuk.com
1. Baglung Samaj UK www.baglungesamaaj.co.uk
2. Barpaki Samaj UK www.barpak.co.uk
3. Bhojpur Sewa Samaj UK www.bhojpurwelfaresocietyuk.org
4. Board of Nepali Association of Iceland N/A
5. Bracknell Nepalese Society N/A
6. Breacon Nepali Samaj UK www.breconnepalisamaj.org
7. Brent Nepalese Community N/A
8. Bristol Nepalese Community UK www.bristolnepalesecommunity.blogspot.co.uk
9. British Gurkha Nepalese Cultural Council www.facebook.com/BGNC
10. Briton Nepal Lawyer Association N/A
11. Buddisht Community Centre UK www.bccuk.co.uk
12. Byomakusuma Buddha Dharma Sangha www.byomakusuma.org
13. Carlisle and District Ex Gurkha & Nepalese Association www.cumbrianepal.org
14. Centre For Nepal Studies-CNS www.cnsuk.org.uk
15. Centre For Nepal Studies-CNS www.cnsuk.org.uk
16. Char Bhanjyang Tamu Samaj UK www.charbhanjyang.com
17. Charlton Nepali Samaj UK www.charltonsamaj.weebly.com
18. Chhetri Samaj UK www.chhetrisamajuk.org
19. Chitawan Pariwar UK www.chitwanpariwar.co.uk
20. Chitwan Aid Trust UK (CAT-UK) www.chitwanaidtrust.org
21. Community Development Centre UK www.codec-uk.org
22. Dartford Nepalese Community www.facebook.com/DartfordNepaleseSamaj
23. Dewachan Buddhist Centre N/A
24. Dhankuta Sewa Samaj www.dhankutauk.com
25. Dharan Samaj Uk www.dharansamajuk.com
26. eNepal www.pashupatinath.co.uk
27. eNepal www.enepal.co.uk
28. Ex-Policemen Association N/A
29. First Naumati Baja Gulmi N/A
30. Folkstone Nepalese Community www.folkestonenepalese.co.uk
31. Friends of Britain and Nepal,  Nepal Tourism Organization www.himalayasnepal.com
31. Global Federation for Nepali Literature www.gfnl.org.np
32. Global Federation for Nepali Literature www.gfnl.org.np
33. Global Policy Forum for Nepal www.gpfnepal.org
34. Gorkha Nepalese Community, Ashford www.gurkhacommunityashford.co.uk
33. Golkot Samaj UK www.facebook.com/galkotsamajuk
34. Gorkhali Samaj UK (GOSUK) www.gorkhalisamaj.co.uk
35. Greater Reading Nepalese Community Association (GRNCA) www.grnca.org
36. Greater Reading Nepalese Community Association (GRNCA) www.grnca.org
37. Greater Reading Nepali Welfare Society www.grnca.org
38. Greater Rushmoor Nepali Community www.grncommunity.com
39. Greenwich Gurkha Ex-servicemen Association www.ggesauk.org
40. Guildford Nepalese Community www.guildfordnepalese.co.uk
41. Gulmi Jilla Samaj www.gulmisamajuk.com
42. Gurkha - British Gurkha Welfare Society BGWS www.bgws.org
43. Gurkha - British Gurkhas & Nepalese Community (BGNC) N/A
44. Gurkha - British-Gurkha Army Ex Servicemen's Organisation- GAESO www.gaeso.org.np
45. Gurkha Golf Society www.gurkhagolfsocietyuk.webs.com
46. Gurkha Nepalese Community Hounslow www.gnch.org.uk
47. Gurkha Satyagraha - United Struggle Committee N/A
48. Gurkha Voice www.gurkhavoice.com
49. Gurkha Welfare Society UK N/A
50. Gurkhamemorial Fund www.gurkhamemorialfund.org.uk
51. Hamro Nepali Samaj West Midlands UK N/A
52. Help Nepal Network www.helpnepal.net
53. HongKong Nepalese Forum UK N/A
54. Illam Socierty UK www.ilamsocietyuk.org
55. International Nepalese Academy www.anewa.org
56. International Nepalese Taekwondo Taekwondo Association UK www.intauk.com
57. Internationl Nepali Literature Society-UK Chapter www.inlsuk.org.uk
58. International Nepali Litrary Society www.inls.org
59. Kapilvastu Samaj UK www.kapilvastusamaj.co.uk
60. Kirat Rai Yayokhkha (UK) www.kryuk.org
61. Kirat Sunuwar Welfare Society UK www.kswsuk.org
62. Kirat Yakthung Chumlung UK (KYCUK) www.chumlunguk.org
63. Koseli Nepali Cultural Fusion UK www.kosheli.org
64 Koseli Nepali Sanskritik Parivar UK N/A
65. Lamjung Samaj UK www.lamjungsamaj.com
66. Liverpool Nepalese COmmunity www.livnec.wordpress.com
67. Lumbini Nepalese Buddha Dharma Society (UK) www.lumbini.org.uk
68. Overseas Nepalese Forum UK www.onfuk.org
69. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
70. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
71. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
72. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
73. Magar Association UK www.magarassociationuk.com
74. Magar Buddhist Society UK N/A
75. Maistone Nepalese Community www.MNCUK.org.uk
76. Manav Dharam Society of UK www.manavdharam.org.uk
77. Muktak Pratisthan UK N/A
78 Myagdi Overseas Nepalese Association UK (MONA UK) www.monauk.org
79. National Folk & Duet Song Academy Nepal, UK www.nfdsan.co.uk
80. Nepal Adibasi Janjati UK, Ashford N/A
81. Nepal Ex-servicemens Association (NESA) N/A
82/td> Nepal Heart Foundation UK www.nepaleseheart.org
83. Nepal Ireland Society www.nepalireland.org
84. Nepal Scotland Association www.nepalscotlandassociation.org
85. Nepal Village Foundation www.nvfuk.org
86. Nepalese Association of Wiltshire www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Association-of-Wiltshire-NAW
87. Nepalese Association UK, Himalayan Yeti www.nepaleseassociation.com
88. Nepalese Association, SwindonK www.swindonnepali.com
89. Nepalese British Community UK www.nbc-uk.org
90 Nepalese Business Association UK www.nbauk.org
91. Nepalese Caterers Association (UK) N/A
92. Nepalese Chef Association UK www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Chefs-Association-UK.com
93. Nepalese community Northern Ireland www.facebook.com/Nepalese-Community-Northern-Ireland
1. Nepalese Community Oxfordshire (NCO UK) www.nepalesecommunityoxfordshire.org
94. Nepalese Doctors Association www.ndauk.org.uk
95. Nepalese Driving Instructors Association UK N/A
96. Nepalese Ex-Police Association N/A
97. Nepalese Himalayan Association Scotland, Aberdeen www.nepaleseinaberdeen.org.uk
98. Nepalese Literature Development Council UK www.nepalisahityabikashuk.org
99. Nepalese Nursing Association www.nnauk.org
100. Nepalese Women Association N/A
101. Nepalese Youth Club www.nepaleseyouth.com
102. Nepali Samaj Nottingham N/A
103. Nepali Samaj UK www.nepalisamajuk.com
104. NJ Taekwondo Academy www.gurkhataekwondo.co.uk
105. Non-Resident Nepali Association UK (NRNA UK) www.nrnuk.org
106. Palpali Bhanjynag UK www.palpalibhanjyanguk.org
107. Panchase Samaj UK N/A
108. Pasa Pucha Guthi South East London (PPGSEL) www.facebook.com/Pasa-Pucha-Guthi-UK-Southeast-London
109. Pasa Puchah Guthi Samaj www.ppguk.org
110. Pokhareli Manch UK (Reading) www.facebook.com/POKHARELI-MANCH-UK
111. Peterborough Nepalese Samaj www.facebook.com/peterborough
112. Prabat welfare society www.facebook.com/Parbat-Welfare-Society-UK
113. Pragatishil Nepali Samaj UK N/A
114. Pun Samaj UK www.punsamajuk.com
115. Royal Borough of Greenwich Nepalese Society N/A
116. Sagarmatha Gurkha Community www.gurkhacommunityashford.co.uk
117. Sahara UK www.saharauk.com
118. Sahara Football Club http://www.saharaclubpokhara.com.np/
119. Sajha Nepali Samaj, UK N/A
120. Shanti Nepali Samaaj Belayat http://www.shantinepalisamaaj.co.uk/
121. Sherpa Association UK sherpaassociationuk.com
1232 Slough Nepalese Society N/A
123. Society of Nepalese Highly Skilled Migrants-UK (SNHSM-UK) http://www.nepaliskilledmigrants.org.uk/
124. Society of Nepalese Highly Skilled Professionals UK http://www.snhsp.org.uk
125. South East Regional Tamudhee London Facebook Page
126. Srijanshil Nepali Samaj UK http://www.srijanshil.org.uk/
127. Srijansil Leicester Nepal U.K. www.facebook.com/srijansil.leicester
128. Sunrise Gurkha Sport Club http://www.sunrise-gursport.com/
2129 Sayapatri Nepali Cultural Group UK www.sayapatriculturalgroup.com
130. Tamang Society of UK http://www.tamangsocietyofuk.com/
131. Tamudhee www.tamudhee.org
132. Tamu Samaj UK http://www.tamusamajuk.com/
134. Tamu Pye Lhu Sangh UK(TPLS) http://www.tamu-pyelhu.org/
135. Tanahun Samaj UK http://www.tanahunsamaj.co.uk
136. Thakuri Samaj UK http://www.thakurisamajuk.com/
137. The Himalayan Trust UK www.himalayantrust.co.uk
138. Tibetan Community UK www.tibetancommunityuk.net
139. UK Nepal Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness www.uknfbf.com
140. United British Gurkhas Ex-army Assiciation (UBGEA UK ) www.ubgean.blogspot.co.uk
141. The British Gurkha Veterans Association N/A
142. The Rumjatar Society UK www.rumjatarsociety.co.uk
143. Thurrok Nepalese (Gurkha) Community http://www.gurkhascommunitygrays.co.uk/
144. World Hindu Federation www.worldhindufed.co.uk
145. Yeti London Welfare Foundation http://yetilondonwelfarefoundation.org/index/
146. Yeti Nepalese Association www.yetinepaliassociation.co.uk

Note: The Embassy requests to all interested organizations to provide full name of the organization and its website to include in the list. If there has been change or the website no longer exists, then please do let us know and we will update accordingly.


© Embassy of Nepal, 12A Kensington Palace Gardens, London, W8 4QU
Tel: +44 (0)207 229 1594, Fax: +44 (0)207 792 9861